National De-Lurk Day

oahu2

Are you a lurker?

By lurker I mean – do you read here at Rewatch Breaking Bad – and yet you have never once left a comment here?

Today is your day, my lurker people.

Walk, run, aqua-jog, interpretative dance yourselves out of that lurking cave.. Click through and leave a comment when you arrive in the sunlight of my blog comments section. It need only be the word hi. Alternatively, you can sing the song of your people or at least type out the lyrics, or give me your favourite quote or line from a teevee show.. say anything!

If you have a blog, I would like to be reading it, so please leave me a link to your place. 🙂

3 thoughts on “National De-Lurk Day

Got a thought? Share it here!

